Weather in Patna (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    22 °C

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : From the West at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.07 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    15 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Patna

      • 21 May, Tue 29 / 15 °C
      • 22 May, Wed 28 / 13 °C
      • 23 May, Thu 28 / 13 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 29 / 15 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 31 / 16 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 31 / 16 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 32 / 18 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 33 / 19 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 33 / 19 °C
      • 30 May, Thu 32 / 21 °C

    Comments